คณาจารย์
#

รศ.ร.อ.ดร. กนต์ธร ชำนิประศาสน์

Assoc. Prof. Flt.Lt. Dr.Kontorn Chamniprasart

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422-4286
Email : kontorn@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. สมศักดิ์ ศิวดำรงพงศ์

Dr. Somsak Siwadamrongpong

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224286
Email : somsaksi@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. จิระพล ศรีเสริฐผล

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jiraphon Srisertpol

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422-4413
Email : jiraphon@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. กีรติ สุลักษณ์

Assist. Prof. Dr. Keerati Suluksna

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224235
Email : keerati@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. โศรฎา แข็งการ

Dr. Sorada Khaengkarn

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422-4399
Email : soradak@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. สุรเดช ตัญตรัยรัตน์

Dr. Suradet Tantrairatn

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224410
Email : suradetj@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. พิจิตรา เอื้องไพโรจน์

Dr. Pichitra Uangpairoj

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224410
Email : pichitrau@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. พรศิริ จงกล

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornsiri Jongkol

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0 4422 4322
Email : pornsiri@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. อาทิตย์ ศรีแก้ว

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arthit Srikaew

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422-4405
Email : ra@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. กองพล อารีรักษ์

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kongpol Areerak

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224363
Email : kongpol@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. กองพัน อารีรักษ์

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kongpan Areerak

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224520
Email : kongpan@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. กิตติ อัตถกิจมงคล

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kitti Attakitmongcol

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224367
Email : kitti@sut.ac.th

#

รศ.ดร. กิตติศักดิ์ เกิดประสพ

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kittisak Kerdprasop

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422- 4349
Email : kerdpras@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. กัญชลา สุดตาชาติ

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanchala Sudtachart

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422- 4708
Email : kanchala@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. กระวี ตรีอำนรรค

Asst. Prof. Dr. Krawee Treeamnuk

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422- 4766
Email : krawee@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. บุญเรือง มะรังศรี

Assist. Prof. Dr. Boonruang Marungsri

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224-366
Email : bmshvee@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. เผด็จ เผ่าละออ

Assist. Prof. Dr. Padej Pao-la-or

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224-407
Email : padej@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ร.อ.ดร. ประโยชน์ คำสวัสดิ์

Assist. Prof. Dr. Prayoth Kumsawat

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224394
Email : prayoth@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. สุดารัตน์ ขวัญอ่อน

Assist. Prof. Dr.Sudarat Khwan-on

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224-534
Email : sudarat_kh@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. เอกรงค์ สุขจิต

Dr. Ekarong Sukjit

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224770
Email : ekarong@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. วีณา ฟั่นเพ็ง

Dr. Veena Phunpeng

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224448
Email : veenap@g.sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. สัจจากาจ จอมโนนเขวา

Dr. Sajjakaj Jomnonkwao

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0 4422 4238
Email : sajjakaj@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. อุเทน ลีตน

Dr. Uthen Leeton

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224-403
Email : uthen.leeton@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. การุญ ฟังสุวรรณรักษ์

Assist. Prof. Dr.Karoon Fangsuwannarak

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224311
Email : karoon@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. ฉัตรเพชร ยศพล

Dr. Chatpet Yossapol

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224-418
Email : chatpet@sut.ac.th

#

ผศ.ดร. ปรเมศวร์ ห่อแก้ว

Assist. Prof. Dr. Paramate Horkaew

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 044-224989
Email : phorkaew@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. ธีทัต ดลวิชัย

Dr. Teetut Dolwichai

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422-4231
Email : prapun@sut.ac.th

#

อ.ดร. เศรษฐวิทย์ ภูฉายา

Dr. Settawit Poochaya

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422- 3117
Email : settawit@sut.ac.th

#

อ. วิชัย ศรีสุรักษ์

Wichai Srisuruk

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422- 4646
Email : wichai@sut.ac.th

#

อ. สุภาพร บุญฤทธิ์

Supaporn Bunrit

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422- 4175
Email : sbunrit@sut.ac.th

#

อ. อภิลักษณ์ หล่อนกลาง

Aphilak Lonklang

หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ : 0-4422-3548
Email : aphilak@sut.ac.th

Copyright © 2018 me-sut.com. All Rights Reserved.